Ramanael's Tagma Chrysses Peristeras: $60 Skool Review
Ramanael Initiation runs a French esoteric school on Skool at $60 a month, with 104 members, one admin and $5,822 MRR. Read 5 September 2026.

Tagma Chrysses Peristeras is a French-language esoteric school on Skool run by a single admin under the name Ramanael Initiation, priced at $60 a month, and on 5 September 2026 it held 104 members and earned $5,822.00 a month, ranking 45th in Spirituality. It has the smallest roster of the eight rooms we read on 5 September 2026 and is one of two run by a single admin.
It is also the third highest collector of its own sticker price. $55.98 of every $60 is being taken, on a room one person runs.
Tagma Chrysses Peristeras, read 5 September 2026
- Created 3 December 2025, so 276 days old when we read it
- 104 members, 1 admin, or 1 per 104, one of two single-admin rooms of the eight
- 830 posts, or 7.98 per member, about 3.0 a day
- 10 courses across 53 modules, a small classroom by the standards of the eight
- $60/month on the join button
- Copy states over 60 hours of teaching from entry, plus new modules monthly
- 5.0 from 9 reviews
- Skool Games: MRR $5,822.00, 30 day change plus $1,177.00, or +25.3%
- Listed traffic 313. Rank 45 in Spirituality
- Revenue per member $55.98 against a $60 price, or 93.3%
Who runs Tagma Chrysses Peristeras?
The community is owned by a Skool account named Ramanael Initiation, listed under the handle ramanael-initiation-8110. It is a working name rather than a personal one, and no legal name is published on the page. The bio reads "Initiateur en gnose et haute magie, guide vers la Tradition Primordiale et la reconnexion à la Présence divine", and no location is given.

What does the about page say?
It never mentions the price. The copy names the library size, the monthly cadence and the weekly live, and then states outright that money is not the question. The text is in French and is reproduced verbatim below, with curly quotes straightened and the dash before "ce savoir" set as a comma, which is how we set foreign-language copy here. Hover a number for our reading.
2Dès ton entrée, tu accèdes immédiatement à plus de 60 heures d'enseignements sur les mystères de l'existence, la magie opérative, la talismanie, les rituels et les lois cachées qui gouvernent la réalité. 3Ce n'est pas une question d'argent, ce savoir n'a pas de prix.
Chaque mois : nouveaux modules vidéo, pratiques guidées, rituels et exercices de maîtrise. 4Un live premium hebdomadaire dédié à tes questions, à l'étude des mystères et à ton accompagnement personnel.
Une communauté exceptionnelle où la quête du Divin est la seule règle.
Ce que tu vas découvrir ici dépasse tout ce que tu as pu lire et entendre. Des révélations sur notre existence que peu d'êtres humains ont eu le privilège de recevoir. Des enseignements transmis avec une clarté et une puissance que tu ne trouveras nulle part ailleurs.
Ici, on avance. Vraiment. 5Si tu lis ces mots, ce n'est pas un hasard.
The French copy above is reproduced verbatim from the community's own about page as published. Descriptions of operative magic, talismanry, rituals, hidden laws and revelations are the community's own statements of what it teaches and are not claims made or verified by this site. Nothing here is medical, psychological, religious or financial advice. The price is not stated in the copy and appears only on the join button, which is the one place to confirm what it is today.
How does one admin collect 93.3% of the sticker price?
By keeping the roster small enough that one weekly live is enough. $5,822.00 across 104 members is $55.98 per member against a $60 price, or 93.3%, implying roughly 97 paying members out of 104 accounts. Almost the entire room is a buyer.
That is the third highest collection rate of the eight rooms we read that day, behind a $55 room at 102.5% and a $9 room at 94.3%, and the only figure above 90% achieved by a single operator. What the copy promises is modest by design: one weekly premium live, monthly module drops and a 60 hour library available on day one. Nothing on that list requires a second admin, and nothing on it strains until the live call gets crowded.
| Reading on 5 September 2026 | Tagma Chrysses Peristeras | The other four we read |
|---|---|---|
| Members | 104 | 124 to 784 |
| Admins | 1 | 2 to 7 |
| Members per admin | 104 | 18 to 392 |
| Price per month | $60 | $9 to $97 |
| Revenue per member as share of price | 93.3% | 36.6% to 94.3% |
| 30 day change | plus 25.3% | minus 17.0% to plus 52.1% |
A small room at a mid price can out-collect a large one: 104 members paying 93.3% of a $60 sticker beats 141 members paying 36.6% of $97, and it takes one admin instead of seven. Roster size is not the goal; the product of price and paying members is. Our [guide to pricing a Skool community](/blog/how-to-price-a-skool-community) works through that arithmetic, and [Skool membership tiers](/blog/skool-membership-tiers) covers where a second price point helps.
Why does the page refuse to mention the price?
Because in this category naming a number invites comparison, and comparison is the one thing an initiatory school cannot survive. "Ce n'est pas une question d'argent, ce savoir n'a pas de prix" removes the frame rather than defending it, and the $60 appears only on the button, where a buyer meets it after the argument is already made.
Two of the other four rooms we read on 5 September 2026 printed a price in their copy, one of them across its first two lines. Two printed no price but did print a price threat: a promised increase at a member count. This page does neither, and it is the only one of the five that leaves the number entirely to the button. It charges $60, which is the middle of the batch, while collecting 93.3% of it. Whether the omission causes that is beyond anything 104 members can tell us. It is simply a clean example of a page that sells the category first.
The formula you can copy
Reject the category you arrived in. "Not a simple training, an initiatory school" is a single sentence that moves the product out of a comparison set where it would be priced against courses. If your product genuinely is a different shape, say so in line one.
Front-load the library. Sixty hours available immediately is the only quantity on this page, and it sits where a guarantee normally would. Immediate volume is a risk reversal you can offer when the outcome is not something you can promise.
Run one live and mean it. A single weekly call, delivered by one person to 104 members, is the whole delivery model and it supports a 93.3% collection rate. Adding admins would add cost without adding what this buyer came for.
Let the button carry the price. Not every page needs a value stack. When the argument is about belonging rather than return on investment, an early number gives the reader something to compare instead of something to want. See how much Skool costs for what the platform takes either way, and how to rank on Skool Discovery for how these rooms are found in the first place.
Frequently asked questions
What is Tagma Chrysses Peristeras on Skool?
It is a private French-language Skool community founded on 3 December 2025 and described on its page as an initiatory school covering the mysteries of existence, operative magic, talismanry, rituals and what it calls the hidden laws governing reality. On 5 September 2026 it listed 104 members, 1 admin, 830 posts and 10 courses across 53 modules, plus a weekly premium live.
How much does it cost?
$60 a month on the join button as displayed on 5 September 2026. The price is not stated anywhere in the about copy, which instead says the knowledge has no price. No free trial and no refund terms are shown on the page, so both should be checked on the community's own page before purchase.
Who is Ramanael Initiation?
Ramanael Initiation is the Skool account that owns and runs the community, under the handle ramanael-initiation-8110. It is a working name and no legal name or location is published. The account's bio describes an initiator in gnosis and high magic guiding members toward what it calls the Primordial Tradition. We credit the account as it presents itself and make no claim about the person behind it.
How much does the community earn?
$5,822.00 in monthly recurring revenue according to Skool's public leaderboard on 5 September 2026, ranked 45th in Spirituality, with a thirty-day change of plus $1,177.00, or 25.3%. Across the 104 listed accounts that is $55.98 each, or 93.3% of the $60 price, so all but a handful of seats appear to be paying.
Can one person really run a paid Skool community alone?
This one does, and it is one of only two single-admin rooms among the eight we read on 5 September 2026. The workload is bounded by design: one weekly live, monthly module releases and a library that was recorded once. Solo operation gets harder as the roster grows past the point where a single call can serve it, which is why the same structure at 784 members would not hold.
Is the community in French only?
Yes. The about page, the community description and the teaching material are all in French. French was among the interface languages Skool added during its 2026 rollout, so the platform chrome around this French content is localised too, which we covered in Skool's language rollout.
Start your Skool community
Ready to build a community of your own? Start on Skool through our link. We may earn a commission if you create and keep a paid community, at no extra cost to you.
Start your Skool community →







